Children of Kelumbayan

6 thoughts on “Children of Kelumbayan”

  1. Good day! Accidentally left on your photoblog and I want to express my gratitude for the wonderful shots! I plan to buy a 550D with the lens Canon Ef 28-135 mm f/3.5-5.6 Is USM. Not hinder you, pereslast several color photographs taken by this lens? My E-mail tanunah@gmail.kom Thank you!

    Like

  2. @Vitaliy 550D is amazing, it's not as expensive as the others, but the picture quality and technology is enough. It's perfect. I dropped my camera to the ocean though, I get a new one. Thank you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

